Lok Sabha Election : BJP Releases Seventh List, Navneet Rana to contest Amravati seat

BJP Candidates Seventh List: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the seventh list for the Lok Sabha elections. the BJP has announced the names of two candidates. In this list, the BJP has given a ticket to Navneet Rana from Amaravati constituency. Meanwhile, the party has given a ticket to Govind Karjol from the Chitradurga constituency in Karnataka.

It should be noted that BJP had released the list of candidates on Tuesday. The list includes the announcement of two candidates for Rajasthan and one for Manipur. Indu Devi Jatav has been fielded from the Karauli-Dholpur (SC) Lok Sabha seat in Rajasthan, and Kanhaiya Lal Meena from Dausa. Additionally, Thaonaojam Basant Kumar Singh has been pitted from the Inner Manipur Lok Sabha seat.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button